Board Meeting Schedule – Fiscal Year 2018

The EUTF Board holds monthly meetings every 4th Tuesday, except where noted. All meetings are at 9:00 am and the official meeting agenda is posted on the Hawaii State Calendar six (6) days prior to the meeting date. To download the PDF version of this schedule, click here.

NOTE: Board meetings are subject to change if there is lack of quorum.

Scheduled Meetings for July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018

DateTimeMeeting
Tuesday, July 25, 20178:30 am to openBoard Meeting
Monday, August 21, 20178:00 am to openBenefits Committee Meeting
Tuesday, August 22, 20178:30 am to openBoard Meeting
Wednesday, August 30, 201712:30 pm to openInvestment Committee Meeting
Tuesday, September 26, 20178:30 am to openBoard Meeting
* Monday, October 30, 20179:00 am to openBenefits Committee Meeting
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 (5th Tuesday, 4th Tuesday is during the IFEBP conference)* 9:00 am to openBoard Meeting
Wednesday, November 15, 20179:00 am to openAdministrative Committee Meeting
* Tuesday, November 21, 20178:30 am to openInvestment Committee Meeting
Tuesday, November 28, 2017* 9:00 am to openBoard Meeting
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 (3rd Tuesday)* 9:00 am to openBoard Meeting
* Monday, January 8, 2018* 9:00 am to openBoard Meeting
Tuesday, February 27, 2018* 9:00 am to openBoard Meeting
Tuesday, March 27, 2018* 9:00 am to openBoard Meeting
Tuesday, April 24, 2018* 9:00 am to openBoard Meeting
Tuesday, May 22, 2018* 9:00 am to openBoard Meeting
Tuesday, June 26, 2018* 9:00 am to openBoard Meeting

* denotes a revision