Board Meeting Schedule – Fiscal Year 2019

The EUTF Board holds monthly meetings every 4th Tuesday, except where noted. All meetings are at 9:00 am and the official meeting agenda is posted on the Hawaii State Calendar six (6) days prior to the meeting date. Download the schedule (PDF).

NOTE: Board meetings are subject to change if there is lack of quorum.

Scheduled Meetings for July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2019

DateTimeMeeting
Monday, July 2, 20189:00 am to openInvestment Committee Meeting
Tuesday, July 10, 20189:00 am to openInvestment Committee Meeting
Tuesday, July 24, 20189:00 am to openBoard Meeting
Tuesday, August 14, 20189:00 am to openInvestment Committee Meeting
Tuesday, August 28, 20189:00 am to openBoard Meeting
Monday, September 24, 20189:00 am to openAdministrative Committee Meeting
Tuesday, September 25, 20189:00 am to openBoard Meeting
Monday, October 29, 20189:00 am to openBenefits Committee Meeting
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 (5th Tuesday)9:00 am to openBoard Meeting
Tuesday, November 27, 20189:00 am to openBoard Meeting
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 (3rd Tuesday)9:00 am to openBoard Meeting
Monday, January 7, 20199:00 am to openBoard Meeting
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 (3rd Tuesday)9:00 am to openBoard Meeting
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 (3rd Tuesday)9:00 am to openBoard Meeting
Tuesday, April 23, 20199:00 am to openBoard Meeting
Tuesday, May 28, 20199:00 am to openBoard Meeting
Tuesday, June 25, 20199:00 am to openBoard Meeting

* denotes a revision