Meeting Schedule and Minutes – Fiscal Year 2020

The EUTF Board holds monthly meetings every 4th Tuesday, except where noted. All meetings are at 9:00 am and the official meeting agenda is posted on the Hawaii State Calendar six (6) days prior to the meeting date. View the meeting schedule (PDF).

NOTE: Board meetings are subject to change if there is lack of quorum.

Scheduled Meetings for July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2020

DateTimeMeetingMinutes
Monday, July 29, 20199:00 amBenefits Committee(PDF)
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 *9:00 amBoard of Trustees(PDF)
Tuesday, August 20, 20199:00 amInvestment Committee(PDF)
Friday, August 23, 20199:00 amAdministrative Committee
Monday, August 26, 20199:00 amBenefits Committee(PDF)
Tuesday, August 27, 20199:00 amBoard of Trustees(PDF)
Tuesday, September 17, 20199:00 amInvestment Committee
Monday, September 23, 20199:00 amBenefits Committee
Tuesday, September 24, 20199:00 amBoard of Trustees(PDF)
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 (3rd Tuesday)9:00 amBoard of Trustees
Wednesday, November 13, 20192:00 pmInvestment Committee
Thursday, November 14, 20199:00 amAdministrative Committee
Monday, November 18, 20199:00 amBenefits Committee
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (3rd Tuesday)9:00 amBoard of Trustees
Monday, December 16, 20199:00 amBenefits Committee
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 (3rd Tuesday)9:00 amBoard of Trustees
Monday, January 13, 2020 (2nd Monday)9:00 amBoard of Trustees
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 (3rd Tuesday)9:00 amBoard of Trustees
Tuesday, March 24, 20209:00 amBoard of Trustees
Tuesday, April 28, 20209:00 amBoard of Trustees
Tuesday, May 26, 20209:00 amBoard of Trustees
Tuesday, June 23, 20209:00 amBoard of Trustees

* denotes a revision